- You can now group issues by the user’s organization.
- We’ve added a test case type filter in the test case overview.
- We’ve added some extra protection to avoid test cases with result data from being deleted.
- A test run cannot be removed anymore once they have been executed.
- You can now clear the issue assignee.
- We’ve hidden several buttons and links to pages that require specific permissions, prevent some unneeded “access denied” error messages.
- Users are redirected to the dashboard when switching to another project. This prevents authorization issues for users with project specific roles.
- A search action now always redirects to the first page of the overview.
- Only project members can be assigned to an issue within that same project.
- A test result marked as read could not be viewed, we’ve fixed that.
- In some cases, a deleted test case could still be edited. We’ve disabled that: you’ll have to restore the test case first.
- Issue comments now come with a detailed timestamp in a tooltip.
- You cannot add or remove attachments to a test result in the test result management overview. Only during test run execution, attachments can be added or removed.
- Some Dutch translations we’re missing, we’ve fixed that.
- And some minor bug fixes.