WEBINAR:

Automated Testing with TestMonitor

When it comes to a topic like automated testing (AT), we’re always listening. And lately, we’ve heard a lot of discussion on how AT helps you save time, reduce repetitive tasks, run more tests and ultimately, spend more time on the fun parts of manual testing.

If you’re wondering where to begin with test automation—or are curious how you can expand upon existing automation efforts with TestMonitor, you won’t want to miss our webinar, Automated Testing with TestMonitor.

Automated Testing with TestMonitor
Thursday, December 9 2021
7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM ET | 4:00PM CET

We're eager to share how test automation can benefit you and your team. We’ll also include a demo showing you how to integrate Selenium with TestMonitor!

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • Common benefits of test automation
  • Pro’s and con’s of automated and manual testing methods
  • How TestMonitor helps you manage test automation
  • How to integrate Selenium tests within TestMonitor

Fill out the form to save your spot in this webinar. You’ll receive a calendar invite and link via email.

Webinar Registration

“Thanks to the use of TestMonitor, we can detect mistakes in our software and design at an early stage.”

 

Marcel Fischer - Testmanager Portaal

Trusted by 1000+ customers worldwide
Veolia
twt
portaal
bond-1
Unit4-1